Periode
DATE WINNER
Tuesday 2021-06-22 0725
Friday 2021-06-18 9301
Tuesday 2021-06-15 1433
Friday 2021-06-11 8945
Tuesday 2021-06-08 5271
Friday 2021-06-04 4462
Tuesday 2021-06-01 9132
Friday 2021-05-28 8094
Tuesday 2021-05-25 7005
Friday 2021-05-21 2128
Tuesday 2021-05-18 1659
Friday 2021-05-14 6004